Committee

One of the things that differentiates Llanelli Tennis and Squash Club is that it is a private members club run for tennis and squash players by tennis and squash players. Our committee are all keen tennis and squash players who also happen to have the administrative, organisational, commercial, business and financial skills necessary to run the club efficiently and effectively for its members.

IMG-20160804-WA0009-e1502827031482.jpg
Mark Westcott
westcott33@sky.com
Chairman
Tom Hoyt
t.hoyt@sky.com
Vice-Chairman
David Campbell
dgcinuk@yahoo.co.uk
Treasurer
Craig Bennett
rcraigbennett2@hotmail.co.uk
Committee Member
IMG-20160803-WA0051-e1502827387568.jpg
Nigel Evans
NEvans@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Committee Member
Ray-coach.jpg
Rajmund (Ray) Kaluza
rayu@live.co.uk
Lvl 2 Tennis Coach, Committee Member
Phil Parkman
phil.parkman@googlemail.com
Committee Member, Welfare Officer
David Spinks
spinks83@hotmail.com
Committee Member
Phil Thomas
phil.graves58@gmail.com
Committee Member
Adelheid-coach.jpg
Adelheid Vansteenkiste
vansteenkiste@live.co.uk
Tennis Manager
Cindy Davies
COMMITTEE MEMBER
Claire Carew
COMMITTEE MEMBER

Our Club Coaches

Tennis Club is honored to work with the country’s league best tennis players that now can become your personal coach and help you win

Adelheid-coach-460x460.png
Adelheid Vansteenkiste
vansteenkiste@live.co.uk
Tennis Manager
gareth-coach-460x460.png
Gareth Morgan
montymorg@hotmail.co.uk
Lvl 4 Tennis Coach
mark-coach-460x460.png
Mark Thomas
vivianthomas@sky.com
Lvl 4 Tennis Coach
Ray-coach-460x460-1.jpg
Rajmund (Ray) Kaluza
rayu@live.co.uk
Lvl 2 Tennis Coach, Committee Member
Nicky Johnson
Lvl 1 Squash Coach

Testimonials

I am text block. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Paul Pritchard, Tennis Referee

Professional Certificates

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna

certificate1
certificate2
certificate3
certificate4
Contact Us Contact Us